Martindale Awards

Peer
bv2019-rating-full.png

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.0/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
86% client recommended

Reviews (9)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Mr. Williams and his staff are great! Very professional, fast, and handled everything... Took the stress and worries right off my shoulders the moment I walked in his office...

Read More

Client 2018/11/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2018/08/20

5.0/5.0

Mr.Willams helped me save my house. He is affordable and a true professional. Easy to talk to and very nice.

Read More

Client 2017/08/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/01/06

4.2/5.0

Bob, and his father before him, have served the financially distressed in Bakersfield for more than 50 years. He is willing to bend over backwards for his clients.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2015/09/01

4.0/5.0

They are very responsive to telephone calls and emails. They respond in a timely manner and are very professional.

Read More

Client 2011/01/05

2.8/5.0

Mr. Williams was so busy, I was rushed thru my appointment and was not given additional information that would have helped me complete my bankruptcy.

Read More

Client 2011/03/20

2.5/5.0

He knows bankrupts law but does not consider that his client Is scared and has no idea of what is going on and he may need to give a little more information.{newline}

Read More

Client 2012/05/22

1.0/5.0

I have worked with Mr. Williams for over 14 years. In that time I have found him to be a valuable resource. He has been an exemplar of professionalism in that time.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2015/09/01

Quick Contact Form

Quick Contact Form